Members of the Board of Trustees

Joanne Elwell – President

Donna Dyrek – Secretary

Mark Brooks – Treasurer

Librarian (non-voting member)

Jeremy Bragg

Sarrah Fitzmaurice

Jennifer Mabee

Nekeisha Rowe

Russell (“Rusty”) Wilson

Public Participation

The Hartland Public Library Board of Trustees encourages residents to share their views. The Board agenda includes time at the beginning of each meeting for public comments. In order for the Board to fulfill its obligation to complete the scheduled agenda in an effective and efficient fashion, a maximum of 30 minutes of public participation will be permitted at the beginning of each meeting.
All visitors are required to sign in prior to the call to order and to indicate if they wish to speak. Those visitors who have indicated a desire to speak will be recognized in the order in which they signed in. Each speaker is given is given three (3) minutes to share his/her views with the Board or committee. If several persons wish to speak, each will be allotted three (3) minutes until the total public participation time of 30 minutes is used. No person may speak more than once per meeting. If a resident wishes to share additional comments, she/he may schedule an appointment with the librarian who will then present a summary of that meeting either to the appropriate committee of the Board or to the Board of Trustees.
The Trustees generally meet on the first Wednesday evening of the month in January, April, July and October at 6:30 pm at the library.

%d bloggers like this: